TKK U.S. Tour Dates Spring 2019

Justin Bennett will be performing with My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult on their headlining House of Strange Affairs Part I tour in support of the new album. Main support on the tour is Curse Mackey supporting his new album Instant Exorcism.

Sun May 05 – Las Vegas @ Dive Bar
Tue May 07 – Salt Lake City @ Metro Music Hall
Fri May 10 – Portland @ Dante’s
Sat May 11 – Seattle @ The Crocodile
Tue May 14 – Sacramento @ Harlow’s
Wed May 15 – San Francisco @ DNA Lounge
Thu May 16- San Jose @ The Ritz
Tue May 28 – Tucson @ 191 Toole
Thu May 30 – San Antonio @ Industry
Fri May 31 – Austin @ Elysium
Sat Jun 1 – Houston @ Numbers
Sun Jun 2 – Dallas @ Trees
Tue Jun 4 – St Louis @ Ready Room
Wed Jun 5 – Lawrence, KS @ The Bottleneck
Fri Jun 7 – Denver @ Marquis Theater
Sun Jun 9 – Albuquerque @ Launchpad
Tue Jun 11– Phoenix @ Club Red Thu Jun 13 – Los Angeles @ 1720
Fri Jun 14 – Santa Ana @ La Santa
Sat Jun 15 – San Diego @ Brick By Brick

Current Projects

  • Skinny Puppy

    Live Drums and Electronics

  • Ohgr

    Live Drums and Electronics

  • My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult

    Live Drums and Percussion

  • Die So Fluid

    Studio & Live Drums

  • kETvECTOR

    Producer, Composer, Drums

  • Askew

    Producer, Sound Designer, Audio/Video Editing

Recent Releases

  • Obsqure - Au Palais
    Cosmic Leaf Records
  • Crackdown - Worn Out Alphabet
    Holm
  • She Made Me Do It - Nowhere Land
    Catranstic Records
  • Die So Fluid - The Start Or The End
    Independent
  • Emmecoo - Leave It
    Rustblade
  • Various Artists - The Way Of Darkness
    Rustblade

Latest Tour Dates

  • TKK U.S. Tour Dates Fall 2019

    House of Strange Affairs Tour Part II
    Justin Bennett will be back performing on the second leg of the My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult House of Strange Affairs tour Oct/Nov 2019.


  • TKK U.S. Tour Dates Spring 2019

    House of Strange Affairs Tour Part I
    Justin Bennett will be performing with My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult on their headlining House of Strange Affairs Part I Tour in May/June 2019.


  • Die So Fluid London, UK Show

    Justin Bennett will be performing a special engagement album release show with English cult post-punk rock band Die So Fluid in London, UK on Nov 11, 2018