TKK U.S. Tour Dates Spring 2023

Finally! This spring 2023 Justin Bennett will be back out on the road performing on the My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult Evil Eye Tour. Support acts on the tour will be Detroit’s avant-garde electronic duo ADULT., and underground pop purveyor KANGA.

Sun May 14 – Mesa, AZ @ Nile Theater  *Tickets 
Mon May 15 – Albuquerque, NM @ Launchpad   *Tickets 
Wed May 17 – Houston, TX @ House of Blues  *Tickets 
Thu May 18 – San Antonio, TX @ The Rock Box   *Tickets 
Fri May 19 – Austin, TX @ Mohawk Outside   *Tickets 
Sat May 20 – Dallas, TX @ Echo Lounge & Music Hall   *Tickets
Mon May 22 – Denver, CO @ Oriental Theater   *Tickets 
Wed May 24 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Metro Music Hall   *Tickets
Fri May 26 – Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom   *Tickets 
Sat May 27 – Seattle, WA @ Crocodile Showroom   *Tickets 
Tue May 30 – Sparks, NV @ The Ranch House   *Tickets 
Wed May 31 – San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall   *Tickets 
Fri Jun 02 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom   *Tickets 
Sat Jun 03 – San Diego, CA @ The Music Box   *Tickets

Current Projects

  • Skinny Puppy

    Live Drums and Electronics

  • Ohgr

    Live Drums and Electronics

  • My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult

    Live Drums and Percussion

  • Die So Fluid

    Studio & Live Drums

  • kETvECTOR

    Producer, Composer, Drums

  • Askew

    Producer, Sound Designer, Audio/Video Editing

Recent Releases

  • Suz - Hiatus
    Springstoff
  • sea:side - Riot As A Game
    Elastico Records
  • Dan Freeman - The Music Is Reborn
    Independent
  • Die So Fluid - Horrorscope Heroine
    Independent
  • Tibia - Wasteland
    Rustblade
  • Motion Kapture & Edward Kaspel - Anagramma
    Rustblade

Latest Tour Dates

  • TKK U.S. Tour Dates Spring 2023

    Finally! This spring 2023 Justin Bennett will be back out on the road performing on the My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult Evil Eye Tour. Support acts on the tour will be Detroit’s avant-garde electronic duo ADULT., and underground pop purveyor KANGA. Sun May 14 – Mesa, AZ @ Nile Theater  *Tickets Mon May 15 – Albuquerque, NM […]


  • Skinny Puppy Festival Show 2022

    Justin will be performing with Skinny Puppy at the Hellfest festival in France on June 24th 2022 with Nine Inch Nails and Ministry.


  • TKK U.S. Tour Dates Fall 2019

    House of Strange Affairs Tour Part II
    Justin Bennett will be back performing on the second leg of the My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult House of Strange Affairs tour Oct/Nov 2019.